“Edging” is the first single the band’s released since Tom DeLonge officially rejoined the group. The re-formed group — which also includes Travis Barker and Mark Hoppus — will hit the road together for a 2023 world tour, with tickets going on sale Monday, October 17.


Source link

Load More By Susan Hendricks
Load More In Entertainment
Comments are closed.

Check Also

The Duggar Family

[ad_1] The Duggar Family [ad_2] Source link …